egg rolls are meant to be filled with cookie dough

"Cookie Dough Egg Rolls" - Nikki - September 27, 2011

More motivational food!!! So my dad always tells me not to eat raw cookie dough, so obviously I end up eating it, but Nikki from Pennies on a Platter has come up with an eggless way to enjoy cookie dough! I love finding quirky things to make like this that will get people curious, because ultimately, I love to bake and create for others. I like filling people’s bellies with delicious food! It’s also a great opportunity to get people together to talk and swap ideas. This is definitely another dessert making endeavor that I need to attempt when I need food motivation!

About thebinz

My name is Lyndsey Johnson and I graduated May 2012 from Trinity University in San Antonio, Texas as a double major in Art and Communication with focuses in digital photography/digital art and television production/fan studies. I am interested in working in student affairs and graphic design. Currently I am the photographer and social engagement assistant manager for the San Antonio Business Journal, and I run my own freelance graphic design and photography company, Lyn-z Media, that I started while studying at Trinity. I hope to move on to higher education and pursue my Master and Doctoral degrees in Student Affairs while continuing my work as a graphic designer and photographer.
This entry was posted in Crafts / DIY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

